chewy

Male_large
Joined:
14 Jul 2008
Denomination:
UnitedChurchOfChrist 
Gender:
Country:
United States 
About chewy:
I am a Christian 
Last Login:
on Wed Jan 17 07:20:03 +0000 2018 

chewy would like people to pray for

4
lost child
submitted Fri Feb 13 02:36:04 +0000 2009  1 Comments
12
All Things Matter
submitted Mon Oct 13 11:58:31 +0000 2008  0 Comments
13
Salvation
submitted Thu Aug 07 14:20:37 +0000 2008  1 Comments
14
Needing Guidance
submitted Thu Aug 07 13:29:17 +0000 2008  1 Comments
16
Fellowship
submitted Mon Jul 21 14:13:35 +0000 2008  0 Comments
15
Sister in Law
submitted Mon Jul 21 14:02:05 +0000 2008  1 Comments
14
Salvation
submitted Mon Jul 21 05:26:15 +0000 2008  2 Comments
13
homosexual sin
submitted Fri Jul 18 12:21:17 +0000 2008  1 Comments
13
rehabilitation
submitted Fri Jul 18 12:10:24 +0000 2008  0 Comments
12
Home
submitted Mon Jul 14 10:10:28 +0000 2008  2 Comments
<< Previous1 2 Next >>

chewy is praying for

11
prayers for kim and debbie
submitted by queenlady Thu Sep 25 00:48:59 +0000 2008 1 Comments
14
Babies in China
submitted by Raminakai Sun Sep 28 14:14:35 +0000 2008 1 Comments
13
Wisdom Needed
submitted by Raminakai Sat Sep 13 16:11:37 +0000 2008 2 Comments
13
Urgent Prayer for Gracie-Healing
submitted by N J Mon Sep 29 12:13:40 +0000 2008 2 Comments
13
Please pray for 3 yo Jasmine
submitted by Rachel Mon Sep 29 14:47:28 +0000 2008 1 Comments
12
STRENGTH
submitted by yaninathan26 Tue Sep 30 08:58:06 +0000 2008 1 Comments
12
college life
submitted by shalissa08 Tue Sep 30 21:47:35 +0000 2008 2 Comments
13
ALEX
submitted by tareg51 Wed Oct 01 07:07:27 +0000 2008 0 Comments
15
Prayer for Husband
submitted by cry.me.a.river Thu Oct 02 08:51:29 +0000 2008 1 Comments
13
please pray...
submitted by LinM85 Fri Oct 03 18:40:40 +0000 2008 0 Comments
<< Previous1 2 ... 15Next >>

Send Message to chewy




Statistics

Prayers Submitted:
11 prayers
Praying for:
144 prayers
Comments:
3
Invites Sent:
0

chewy's latest comments

13
to love and be loved
"I am a christian. The comment I read is a little ..."
12
black magic
" With God all things are possible! Never give up..."
12
Home
"thanks for the prayer, it is been a while since iv..."