Lresidencia_ygh

Female_large
Age:
64 years old
Joined:
15 Jul 2008
Denomination:
Catholic 
Gender:
Country:
Philippines 
About Lresidencia_ygh:
A mother, with two children 
Last Login:
on Tue Jan 16 13:19:57 +0000 2018 

Lresidencia_ygh would like people to pray for

6
safe pregnancy
submitted Mon Dec 15 05:44:08 +0000 2008  1 Comments
6
Prayer of thanks
submitted Wed Oct 15 09:37:43 +0000 2008  0 Comments
19
successful wedding preparation
submitted Tue Jul 29 14:42:43 +0000 2008  0 Comments
15
Marriage, relationship, financial difficulties
submitted Tue Jul 15 10:27:16 +0000 2008  4 Comments

Lresidencia_ygh is praying for

14
Restore our relationship
submitted by barry Sun Nov 30 13:19:12 +0000 2008 2 Comments
8
WORLD PRAYER CLOTH SERVICE DEC.7th 2008
submitted by KEZIA NJERI MUIRURI Mon Dec 01 08:41:14 +0000 2008 2 Comments
14
For my uncle ( Mr. Hka Awng )
submitted by Ahsai Fri Nov 07 00:42:20 +0000 2008 1 Comments
14
LETTING THE LIGHT IN...
submitted by cmarie Tue Nov 25 18:45:38 +0000 2008 8 Comments
16
restoration of marriage
submitted by hopeful Thu Nov 20 11:46:34 +0000 2008 6 Comments
14
Restore our marriage
submitted by heydan Mon Oct 13 23:54:58 +0000 2008 2 Comments
15
Prayer Request for a friend with Breast Cancer
submitted by cry.me.a.river Wed Oct 15 01:23:16 +0000 2008 2 Comments
12
my son in prison
submitted by maryann Wed Oct 15 04:33:49 +0000 2008 1 Comments
18
I NEED ANSWERS PLEASE PRAY FOR ME.
submitted by cmarie Sat Oct 18 11:49:23 +0000 2008 6 Comments
15
Prayer for Husband
submitted by cry.me.a.river Thu Oct 02 08:51:29 +0000 2008 1 Comments

Send Message to Lresidencia_ygh




Statistics

Prayers Submitted:
4 prayers
Praying for:
971 prayers
Comments:
7
Invites Sent:
2

Lresidencia_ygh's latest comments

16
restoration of marriage
"God hears all our prayers. He may not answer right..."
8
Prayer for Hope to rebuild a Broken Relationship
"A relationship will never work if there is no sinc..."
19
Pray for my wife
"What a beautiful prayer!"
19
HELP ME TO PRAY FOR MY MARRIAGE
"Veronica, Ill continually pray for you. One thing ..."
16
Prayer for all on this site
"Like you, I was also guided at this site. Thank yo..."
15
Marriage, relationship, financial difficulties
"To all the prayer warriors, I thank you for all yo..."