jrd0726

Female_large
Age:
59 years old
Joined:
17 Mar 2008
Denomination:
Lutheran 
Gender:
Country:
United States 
About jrd0726:
 
Last Login:
on Wed Jan 17 05:03:43 +0000 2018 

jrd0726 would like people to pray for

5
My Marriage
submitted Mon Apr 07 20:08:50 +0000 2008  0 Comments
5
Miracle Needed Urgently
submitted Mon Mar 31 11:48:43 +0000 2008  0 Comments
4
My Marriage
submitted Wed Mar 26 23:14:06 +0000 2008  0 Comments
12
My Marriage
submitted Mon Mar 17 05:28:45 +0000 2008  2 Comments
<< Previous1 2 3 Next >>

jrd0726 is praying for

6
God's help that to pass exam on Statistic 3.
submitted by zinaida Sat Feb 28 16:35:30 +0000 2009 1 Comments
6
Help for a brother struggling
submitted by jof Sun Mar 01 04:10:57 +0000 2009 3 Comments
6
Prayer requests
submitted by mdwaw Wed Feb 25 23:33:18 +0000 2009 2 Comments
8
urgent
submitted by nthisit Thu Feb 26 01:39:04 +0000 2009 2 Comments
5
Leukemia and skin cancer
submitted by prayerwalkerfd Wed Feb 25 12:38:56 +0000 2009 1 Comments
5
prayers fast please we need to help this woman
submitted by weallneedhim Tue Feb 17 23:49:00 +0000 2009 1 Comments
6
Marriage
submitted by Dash Tue Feb 17 23:57:01 +0000 2009 2 Comments
7
Marriage
submitted by Dash Thu Feb 19 14:31:19 +0000 2009 2 Comments
7
Need prayers for possible bad situation
submitted by needprayers78 Thu Feb 19 16:21:52 +0000 2009 2 Comments
<< Previous1 2 ... 240Next >>

Send Message to jrd0726




Statistics

Prayers Submitted:
24 prayers
Praying for:
2396 prayers
Comments:
5
Invites Sent:
0

jrd0726's latest comments

8
Car Accident
"Dear Heavenly Father, thank You for keeping Rami a..."
14
Law School
"Dear Heavenly Father, thank You for this calling Y..."
14
Marc
"Dear Heavenly Father, I lift Marc up to You. Plea..."
16
My Marriage
"Thank you very much. May God bless you abundantly."
14
Asking God for a Life Companion-
"Dear Heavenly Father, please continue to hold Rami..."