jrd0726

Female_large
Age:
59 years old
Joined:
17 Mar 2008
Denomination:
Lutheran 
Gender:
Country:
United States 
About jrd0726:
 
Last Login:
on Tue Jan 16 12:53:10 +0000 2018 

jrd0726 would like people to pray for

14
My Daughter, Her Marriage & Her Children
submitted Wed Oct 29 02:09:58 +0000 2008  2 Comments
19
A New Beginning
submitted Thu Jul 31 21:13:41 +0000 2008  2 Comments
19
My Marriage
submitted Tue Jul 22 01:51:41 +0000 2008  1 Comments
12
My Marriage
submitted Tue Jul 15 01:19:07 +0000 2008  0 Comments
15
My Marriage
submitted Thu Jun 26 00:15:52 +0000 2008  0 Comments
12
Safety of Those on Mission Trip
submitted Fri Jun 20 01:06:07 +0000 2008  5 Comments
12
My Marriage
submitted Wed Jun 18 05:56:16 +0000 2008  0 Comments
15
My Marriage is Ending
submitted Sun Jun 15 00:59:32 +0000 2008  0 Comments
13
My Marriage
submitted Sun Jun 08 23:33:51 +0000 2008  2 Comments
16
My Marriage
submitted Tue Jun 03 03:20:24 +0000 2008  3 Comments
<< Previous1 2 3Next >>

jrd0726 is praying for

6
need lots of prayers
submitted by saira Fri Feb 20 04:52:29 +0000 2009 3 Comments
6
Marriage
submitted by Dash Fri Feb 20 13:43:44 +0000 2009 1 Comments
9
My wife is having an affair
submitted by bbdad23 Sat Feb 21 03:25:19 +0000 2009 2 Comments
9
For all the singles in waiting
submitted by Raminakai Sun Feb 22 01:59:59 +0000 2009 5 Comments
7
little boy in coma
submitted by cmarie Sun Feb 22 02:47:35 +0000 2009 1 Comments
6
Im lost
submitted by country76513 Tue Feb 24 00:12:55 +0000 2009 4 Comments
10
Prayer for my Finances
submitted by matthew633 Mon Jan 19 06:30:08 +0000 2009 4 Comments
10
Keep me In prayers
submitted by tocool2betrue Mon Jan 19 07:04:36 +0000 2009 1 Comments
7
Help me, my world seems to be falling apart
submitted by Seno Mon Jan 19 13:17:50 +0000 2009 1 Comments
7
prayer for me & my family
submitted by Gilsonbehera Mon Jan 19 13:56:56 +0000 2009 1 Comments

Send Message to jrd0726




Statistics

Prayers Submitted:
24 prayers
Praying for:
2396 prayers
Comments:
5
Invites Sent:
0

jrd0726's latest comments

8
Car Accident
"Dear Heavenly Father, thank You for keeping Rami a..."
14
Law School
"Dear Heavenly Father, thank You for this calling Y..."
14
Marc
"Dear Heavenly Father, I lift Marc up to You. Plea..."
16
My Marriage
"Thank you very much. May God bless you abundantly."
14
Asking God for a Life Companion-
"Dear Heavenly Father, please continue to hold Rami..."