myloveforyou

Female_large
Age:
8 years old
Joined:
23 Nov 2013
Gender:
About myloveforyou:
 
Last Login:
on Sun Oct 22 06:28:05 +0000 2017 

myloveforyou would like people to pray for

7
Please bring him back
submitted Sat Nov 23 20:20:59 +0000 2013  76 Comments

myloveforyou is praying for

9
Relationship Restoration
submitted by AK1973 Sun Apr 29 02:33:34 +0000 2012 4 Comments
12
me and my ex will get back together
submitted by jhoan05 Fri Sep 14 23:43:31 +0000 2012 11 Comments
11
Lord please bring my husband home
submitted by Gertie Tue Sep 25 21:54:59 +0000 2012 9 Comments
8
MY AUTISTIC SON
submitted by lovely Sun Dec 30 08:46:40 +0000 2012 12 Comments
6
Relationship healing and restoration
submitted by Natasha Sat Jan 12 12:38:10 +0000 2013 7 Comments
6
Spirit of depression hormone imbalance.
submitted by Daniellerose Wed Jan 16 16:11:36 +0000 2013 13 Comments
9
broken heart
submitted by jlw23 Sun Jan 27 20:32:41 +0000 2013 14 Comments
5
please pray for me
submitted by jlw23 Mon Jan 28 18:32:21 +0000 2013 10 Comments
8
Broken heart
submitted by jlw23 Thu Jan 31 23:33:50 +0000 2013 27 Comments
<< Previous1 2 Next >>

Send Message to myloveforyou




Statistics

Prayers Submitted:
1 prayers
Praying for:
13 prayers
Comments:
3
Invites Sent:
0

myloveforyou's latest comments

12
me and my ex will get back together
"Our father,
Please pray for our hearts to heal. We..."
12
Relationship Restoration
"Have faith, trust him and in God's perfect time......"
5
The Love of my Life
"I feel you.. Lord, give us the strength to make it..."