ros

Male_large
Joined:
11 Dec 2013
Gender:
 
About ros:
 
Last Login:
on Thu Aug 17 11:27:06 +0000 2017 

ros would like people to pray for

6
i can't go on
submitted Wed Dec 11 04:15:08 +0000 2013  63 Comments

ros is praying for

1
prayer to bring back the love of my life
submitted by humble sinner Fri Oct 25 19:27:00 +0000 2013 0 Comments
1
Marriage Restoration
submitted by Neela Fri Nov 15 14:41:36 +0000 2013 0 Comments
1
I need my relationship to be restored
submitted by winnie Sun Nov 10 17:00:24 +0000 2013 0 Comments
1
marriage problem
submitted by irita Sat Nov 23 05:39:09 +0000 2013 0 Comments
7
Please bring him back
submitted by myloveforyou Sat Nov 23 20:20:59 +0000 2013 76 Comments
1
Lonely
submitted by lexlexlex4119 Sun Nov 24 00:48:35 +0000 2013 0 Comments
2
My love
submitted by Ishantor Mon Dec 02 11:38:59 +0000 2013 0 Comments
2
Bringing my husband back home
submitted by toniclarke882 Sat Nov 30 16:46:00 +0000 2013 0 Comments
2
God bring ex back
submitted by Carry Fri Dec 06 08:48:57 +0000 2013 1 Comments
2
Broken heart
submitted by Carry Sun Dec 08 10:22:41 +0000 2013 0 Comments
<< Previous1 2 3Next >>

Send Message to ros




Statistics

Prayers Submitted:
1 prayers
Praying for:
25 prayers
Comments:
1
Invites Sent:
0

ros's latest comments

6
i can't go on
"Thank you"