claudiajayne

Oct_18_2003_016_large
Age:
44 years old
Joined:
05 Apr 2008
Denomination:
Nazarene 
Gender:
Country:
United States 
About claudiajayne:
34, married for 12 years, 2 boys age 9 & 11
Trying to discover the direction that God wants me to go  
Last Login:
on Wed Jan 17 09:01:35 +0000 2018 

claudiajayne would like people to pray for

14
Praise to the Lord!!!!
submitted Wed Sep 17 17:17:28 +0000 2008  1 Comments
13
Marriage on the rocks
submitted Mon Sep 15 20:53:49 +0000 2008  2 Comments
14
Praise to the Lord!!!!
submitted Sat Sep 06 17:09:45 +0000 2008  1 Comments
14
Family
submitted Tue Sep 02 19:49:31 +0000 2008  1 Comments
16
HURRICANE!!!
submitted Sun Aug 31 05:38:47 +0000 2008  1 Comments
13
Why God?
submitted Sat Aug 16 08:50:10 +0000 2008  2 Comments
13
Test on Friday
submitted Thu Aug 14 23:26:10 +0000 2008  1 Comments
17
In Need of a Miracle
submitted Mon Aug 11 20:49:14 +0000 2008  5 Comments
18
Employment
submitted Sat Aug 02 01:58:22 +0000 2008  0 Comments
21
Wrong Accusations
submitted Thu Jul 31 05:00:50 +0000 2008  2 Comments

claudiajayne is praying for

6
Waiting on the Lord..facing so many obstacles
submitted by Barbie Fri Feb 06 18:21:03 +0000 2009 1 Comments
5
Healing and deliverance
submitted by jof Sat Feb 07 07:48:39 +0000 2009 0 Comments
11
At 11:00am pray Protection and Strength
submitted by jrs1967 Thu Feb 05 16:05:01 +0000 2009 1 Comments
6
From my friend, Joy.
submitted by cmarie Thu Feb 05 17:57:49 +0000 2009 0 Comments
6
for michelle
submitted by cmarie Thu Feb 05 18:13:30 +0000 2009 0 Comments
6
DETERMINED
submitted by yaninathan26 Thu Feb 05 18:55:16 +0000 2009 2 Comments
5
emotional spiritual mental
submitted by lyates Thu Feb 05 23:58:31 +0000 2009 0 Comments
6
relapse.
submitted by juliak.23 Fri Feb 06 02:41:18 +0000 2009 2 Comments
10
Urgent prayer needed!
submitted by jrs1967 Wed Feb 04 18:33:16 +0000 2009 1 Comments
6
favor
submitted by needhim1966 Wed Feb 04 20:33:24 +0000 2009 1 Comments
<< Previous1 2 ... 218Next >>

Send Message to claudiajayne




Statistics

Prayers Submitted:
42 prayers
Praying for:
2172 prayers
Comments:
41
Invites Sent:
1

claudiajayne's latest comments

8
poverty
"Julia,
God has put this in you for a reason. May..."
9
I pray
"Autumn,
How did everything go?"
13
Thankful
"Where have you been?!! I have been praying for yo..."
12
Please help bring him home
"Stephanie,
I live in York and I know from a frien..."
8
Car Accident
"Trish,
I was thinking about you the past couple o..."
15
Prayer For my Girlfriend who needs help.
"Brennan,
If she is not already in treatment, get ..."
8
thanksgiving day prayer request...desperately needed.
"This is a daily message that I get from Joel Ostee..."
14
LETTING THE LIGHT IN...
"I have learned a similar lesson. Hate and strife ..."
8
MY GRANDMA HAS LUNG CANCER :(
"Justine,
I will pray for your grandma and for you ..."
13
desprately need gods help
"Hang in there, Autumn! I will pray really hard fo..."
<< Previous1 2 ... 5Next >>